Australian College of Theology

The Reformed Theological College is an affiliate college of the Australian College of Theology (ACT)

The Australian College of Theology Limited is a higher education provider as defined by the Higher Education Support Act (2003). Like universities, it has Australian Government approval to accredit courses in the Australian Standard Classification of Education (ASCED) field of Religious Studies (091703).

The ACT operates through independent colleges, such as the RTC. There are seventeen independent colleges that make up the ACT consortium. These affiliated colleges are approved by the ACT Board of Directors to deliver courses on its behalf.

The ACT courses, and the units of study of that make up these courses, are the intellectual property of the ACT. Copyright and ownership of these courses and units is vested in the ACT.
Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) approvals to deliver ACT courses to international students are held by the ACT Ltd.

The Australian College of Theology’s CRICOS code is 02650E.